This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (07) 3358 1555

Sermons & Reflections

"Feeding our deepest needs"

St Michael's sermon Sun 26 Aug 18 download

"The self-sacrifice of love'

St Michael's sermon Sun 22 April 18 download

'The self-emptying of the cross'

St Michael's sermon Sun 4 Mar 18 download

 

'The secret that transforms'

St Michael's sermon Sun 4 Feb 18 download

 

St Michael's sermon Sun 26 Nov download

 

'Love's integrity gives a glimpse of something new'

St Michael's sermon Sun 29 Oct 17 download

 

'Forgiveness is fierce'

St Michael's sermon Sun 17 Sept 17 download

 

'Outsiders turning the system upside down'

St Michael's sermon Sun 27 Aug 17 download

 

'Treasure worth investing in'

St Michael's sermon Sun 30 July 2017 download

 

'Participating in God's mission'

St Michael's sermon Sun 18 June 2017 download

 

St Michael's sermon Sun 28 May download

 

St Michael's sermon Sun 9 April (Palm-Passion Sunday) download

 

'Blind spots and seeing the light'

St Michael's sermon Sun 26 Mar download

 

Advent: awakening to hope 

St Michael's sermon Sun 27 Nov download 

 

 

Standing on strong shoulders

St Michael's sermon Sun 30 Oct All Saints download

 

Coming home from exile

St Michael's sermon Sun 9 Oct 16 download

 

Compassion brings life out of death

St Michael's 5 June sermon download

 

Community: an expanding circle

St Michael's 17 April sermon Download

 

St Michael's 6 Mar 16 sermon  Download

Values painting  Download

 

Parish values pictures Lenten activity

 St Michael's 21 Feb 16 reflection  Download

 

Feeding eternally with Christ

St Michael's 9 Aug 15 sermon  Download

 

God's economy of abundance

St Michael's 26 July 15 sermon  Download

 

Crossing to the other side with Christ

St Michael's 21 June 15 sermon  Download

 

Desire transformed into gratitude

St Michael's 8 March 15 sermon  Download